YEAR 10 EXAM TIMETABLE

Year 10 Examination Summer 2017
Day Date Morning (Start: 9.00 a.m. ) Afternoon (Start: 1.00 p.m.)
Monday 01/05/17 Bank Holiday  
Tuesday 02/05/17    
Wednesday 03/05/17 English Language Drama
Thursday 04/05/17 Mathematics 1 Engineering 1
Friday 05/05/17 English Literature Computing/ICT

 

Day Date Morning (Start: 9.00 a.m.) Afternoon (Start: 1.00 p.m.)
Monday 08/05/17 Mathematics 2 Science 1 - Chemistry
Tuesday 09/05/17 Religious Education Physical Education
Wednesday 10/05/17 History Geography
Thursday 11/05/17 Science 2 -Physics and Biology Catering
Friday 12/05/17 Design and Technology Modern Foreign Languages

 

Day Date Morning (Start: 9.00 a.m.) Afternoon (Start: 1.00 p.m.)
Monday 15/05/17   Business Studies
Tuesday 16/05/17   Music
Wednesday 17/05/17 BTEC Health and Social Care  
Thursday 18/05/17    
Friday 19/05/17    

 

Day Date Morning (Start: 9.00 a.m.) Afternoon (Start: 1.00 p.m.)
Thursday 18/06/17 Y10/Y11 GCSE Construction