Nominations for Elected Parent Governor


There is a vacany on the Governing Body for one Parent Governor.  All parents, guardians and carers are invited to submit their nomination for this important area of responsibility within our school community.


Closing date for nominations: Friday April 6th, 2018 at 12 noon




Governing Body

Alan Bell

Chair of Governors

Alan Holliday

Vice Chair of Governors (LA)

Chair of Standards and Monitoring Commmittees

Father John Schofield

Foundation Governor


Dr. Carsten Kressel

Foundation Governor

Chair of Finance Committee

Mike Armstead

Foundation Governor


Roger Harrison

Foundation Governor

Chair of Community Committee

Safeguarding Link Governor

Robert Lynch

 Foundation Governor

Health and Safety Link Governor

Mrs Carole Firth

Foundation Governor

Pupil Voice Link Governor

Ivan Baracskai

Staff Governor

Michael Keenan Parent Governor  
Mrs Karen Parry Parent Governor  

Mrs Janet Mason

Co-Opted Governor (Staff)


Please click on the link below to read the Annual Governance Statement For St Gregory's 2016-17

Annual Governance Statement 2016-17

Governor Meeting Attendance 2016-17

Please find below the Pecuniary Interest Register for the Governing Body of St Gregory's Catholic High School.

Governors Register of Pecuniary Interest