Exam Timetables

Results Day

Thursday 24th August, 2017

Summer Timetable (Printable version)

Practical Dates
Wednesday March 1st and Friday March 3rd  Catering (Internal)
Friday March 10th and Monday March 13th, 2017 Music (Internal)
Tuesday March 28th, 2017 Physical Education (External Visit)

Thursday March 30th, 2017 (5 hours)

Friday March 31st 2017t (Lessons 1 2 and 3)

Tuesday April 25th 2017 (Lessons 3,4 and 5)

Art (Internal)
Wednesday April 5th and Thursday April 6th, 2017 Drama (External Visit)
GCSE EXAMINATION DATES 2017
Day Date Morning (9.00 a.m. start) Afternoon (1.00 p.m. start)
Monday 15/05/17 Religious Education   
Tuesday 16/05/17 French Listening and Reading Biology Unit 1
Wednesday 17/05/17 Cambridge National ICT and Y10 BTEC Health and Social Care Religious Education
Thursday 18/05/17 Chemistry Unit 1  
Friday 19/05/17 Spanish Listening and Reading Physical Education
Day Date Morning (9.00 a.m. start) Afternoon (1.00 p.m. start)
Monday 22/05/17 English Literature 1 Geography 1
Tuesday 23/05/17    
Wednesday 24/05/17   Physics Unit 1
Thursday 25/05/17 Mathematics Unit 1  
Friday 26/05/17 English Literature 2  
 Day Date Morning (9.00 a.m. start) Afternoon (1.00 p.m. start)
Monday 05/06/17 History 1  
Tuesday 06/06/17 English Language 1 Geography 2
Wednesday 07/06/17 Computer Science  
Thursday 08/06/17 Mathematics 2  
Friday 09/06/17 Biology Unit 2/3 Music
 Day Date Morning (9.00 a.m. start) Afternoon (1.00 p.m. start)
Monday 12/06/17 English Language 2 Y11Health and Social Care
Tuesday 13/06/17 Mathematics 3 Hospitality and Catering Unit 2 Written exam
Wednesday 14/06/17 Chemistry 2/3 History 2
Thursday 15/06/17 Y10/Y11 Construction Written exam Polish Listening
Friday 16/06/17 Physics 2/3 DT Resistant Materials Written exam
 Day Date Morning (9.00 a.m. start) Afternoon (1.00 p.m. start)
Monday 19/06/17    
Tuesday 20/06/17 Polish Reading and Writing  
Wednesday 21/06/17    
Thursday 22/06/17    
Friday 23/06/17